Contact us

Do you want to know more about WIN Guard? Are you interested in becoming a member? Or do you have a fantastic idea that could contribute to the future of public safety? Please contact us!

WIN

Karin Lintrup

Karin Lintrup

Area Manager

Email: karin.lintrup@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)761 74 75 87

Johan Persson

Johan Persson

Development Manager, Innovation Scout

Email: johan.persson@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)732 16 07 73

Maria Sätherström Lantz

Maria Sätherström Lantz

Manager WIN

Email: maria@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)709 999 774

Kenneth M Persson

Kenneth M Persson

Founder, Professor

Email: kenneth@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)761 47 02 79

Selina Voss

Selina Voss

Event Manager

Email: selina.voss@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)765 91 64 18

Maria Esaiasson

Maria Esaiasson

Communication Manager

Email: maria.esaiasson@win.ideon.se
Mobile: +46 (0)701 43 09 95

Keep in touch!

 

WIN Guard
Ideon Science Park
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 Lund, Sweden

find us

WIN Guard is based at Ideon Science Park and acts internationally. Ideon Science Park is Sweden’s first science park and has for 35 years linked science and research with innovators and entrepreneurs.

Ideon currently has 400 companies, from small startups to global groups. The park works with challenging innovation within four focus areas; smart cities, future transport, smart materials and health tech.

See the map

WIN Guard

Ideon Science Park
Scheelevägen 15
223 70 Lund, Sweden

Follow the news

Stay up to date with the latest news on water innovation!